You are everything

tumblr_inline_mw0cn0E89C1sr54un

When I run out of time
And my back aches as I try to rewind the clock
When I run out of sight
And my vision fades as I try to see beyond
When i run out of thoughts
And my memory fails as I try to remember
When I run out of strength
And my muscles grow weak as I try to push
I will find healing in your touch
I will find sight in your eyes
I will find memories in your words
I will find strength in your hugs
I will find everything in you

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

