I Vow

25527-d454d0-wedding-black-couple-800x590

When grey comes
I will be here
Welcoming grey with you with open arms
When sight fades
I will be here
Holding your hand as you try to navigate
When hearing leaves
I will be here
Whispering sweet sounds of passion
When strength goes
I will be here carrying you wherever you need to go
When beauty fades
There will be no such thing, cause yours is eternal
And when challenges come with time
And struggles come with time
I will be here
Going through it all with you
I vow…

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

