The message

i-love-you

beautiful
gorgeous
her skin and light
hard to find a difference
a classic
an ideal woman
I stare daily
waiting patiently
i walk quietly
hoping desperately
for that million dollar smile
the smile…
it keeps me alive
it keeps me in LOVE
it brightens my day
call my name
in my heart
you define fame
i grow speechless
daily
weaker
weekly
trying to let out what’s within
it gets harder
cause her beauty grows stronger
she must know
i must live
YOU should know
i must tell her
and no others
because this message
is engraved in bold letters

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

